Today, my…

b

So today, my sister bought me a bag. I couldn’t take a better photo coz my father is right at the corner. >.< I’m blogging about a ‘bag’ because i like this ‘bag’. Too much use of the word ‘bag’ in this blog entry so bear with me please.

It was a few months ago when I first realized that i like bags. Not handbags or shoulder bags but backpacks. I do own 2 shoulder bags though 🙂 The reason why I’m not fond of handbags and shoulder bags is that you can only carry it with one arm, so I decided to stay with the reliable backpacks. You can put a lot more things inside them! AND, more pockets too!

Anyway, my friend said that on Friday she’ll cook pancit canton for me 🙂 YAY! meehhh. I’m excited about that because that will be the last Friday of my summer this year. Classes will start next week. Ugh. My body is not yet prepared for this.

And that book at the back, that’s John Green’s “The Fault In Our Stars“. I haven’t read it and it’s been with me for months! I borrowed it from my friend who hasn’t read it either. Maybe I’ll read it when I’m stressed over all my upcoming homeworks/projects/exams or whatsoever. I don’t really want to think about going back to school right now. I must enjoy the last days of my vacation. I must! But this bag is a great start for my second year. 🙂

What Do You Think?

