Unexpected

This term is super busy! I didn’t expect it because the past 2 terms weren’t this.. how do i call it… packed? i don’t know. To add, my schedule needs some adjusting for me to do. For my MW I have 2 classes. DBMS which starts at 1:00 and ends at 5:00 pm, then I have Data Structure at 5:00 to 8:00 pm. TTH classes are from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. ugh! thank goodness Friday won’t be adding to the stress. I only have one class from 9:00 to 12:00 noon. 

So expect less updates from me…. sad right? lol.

 

What Do You Think?

