YssehjAndrae stole my story

yes, that’s her name. (i don’t know if this person is M or F)

i was searching on google when i just thought that, “hey, i wanna search my stories” then i did.

i first searched for Bisita, Mahal Na Ata Kita. then i was stunned to see that it wasn’t me who was addressed as the author of the story. It was on wattpad. and i have a wattpad. and i also posted that story on wattpad. i am not active on wattpad as i am here.

what stunned me more is that, she also posted and stole TRUE LOVE WAITS. every single chapter is there! and worse, it was posted on my birthday.

i do not who you are but i hope you read this. PLEASE STOP. i do not know if you have addressed me as the author, but if not, please do. i spent time writing those. although TLW isn’t finished, i still hold every right to it.

i do not hesitate to do this because i know i have the right to claim what’s mine.

i hope YssehjAndrae reads this as soon as possible. It’s either you address me as the author or delete all my stuff on my wattpad account.

http://www.wattpad.com/7253265-true-love-waits

http://www.wattpad.com/7253078-bisita-mahal-na-ata-kita

see this. that’s not my wattpad account.

What Do You Think?

