Ed’s Little Things that i adore

Little Things by One Direction has been released today.

And i don’t have the strength to listen to it right now. Just the knowledge of it coming out gave me loads of feels. I am not physically nor emotionally stable right now. I think I will cry if i listen to it right now. So i will wait for more time until i’m ready.

Actually, the only reason why I’m having these feels is because Ed Sheeran, yes the great Ed Sheeran, wrote that song. Ed is my favorite artist at the moment. Yes, my love for him surpassed my love for the 1D boys. ugh, i can’t help it. I think he is so talented and amazing. And I am not exaggerating.

The first time i read Harry’s line on the song on tumblr, I was already having too much feels. Just now, I read more lyrics and i think i just fell more in love with Ed Sheeran. I think he wrote that song when he was 17 years old. (That’s what i’ve read) See?? 17! ugh. I love you, Ed. 🙂

And i love that the boys are singing it. But i still hope Ed will do his own version of that song.

Okay, so i think i should gather some strength and courage now. So bye.

What Do You Think?

