Today, I Turn 17.

today, i turn 17. 🙂

the first thing i checked when it was 12:00 am of September 15th? my phone. lol. but it was my phone which reminded that today, i am older. 🙂

there’s nothing special…..well, it’s only 12:26 am so there won’t be anything special yet.

what do i look forward to? i look forward to eating delicious foods!!! and if they are good enough, then maybe receiving some gifts. xx

i just want some good memories. a birthday i would remember for a long time. but i don’t think i’ll be having that kind of birthday today. i just feel but i don’t feel bad about it. let’s say, i’m just used to it.

i am all alone in the house while writing this (see how lonely i am??) but that’s fine, people are greeting me a happy birthday on facebook so i guess that’s enough for me 🙂

the only thing that i’m asking right now is for ONE DIRECTION to notice my tweets so they’ll greet me. -___- please, please!

maybe i’ll come back and write how my birthday went after 20 hours. 😛

What Do You Think?