It was never my cup of tea

Not my cup of tea.

what? SCIENCE .

That subject in school was most likely the one getting me dizzy. And no matter how much I tried to do better, I still don’t get what I want. And the highest grade I ever had for that subject was 89. Honestly, I was happy to even have that. LOL. So embarrassing.

Chemistry, Biology and Physics are branches of science that made my head ache. But if you ask me which of the three I had the best time learning, then that would be Physics. The reason is, for the first 2 quarters this past school year, we had a great Physics teacher. And when i said great, I really meant greatI learned a lot from him and he was actually the one who gave me the ever highest science mark. 🙂 Thanks to you, Sir! haha!

Well, he was replaced by my former Chemistry and Biology teacher. He wasn’t as good but I appreciate the efforts he has put on just for us to understand everything we needed to learn. Physics isn’t his forte so I guess that explains you why I said he wasn’t as great. 🙂 I still love you Mr. Chemistry teacher of mine! 🙂 haha!

So yeah, I guess I had another story-telling here. 😛 I hope I’m not the only one who has a difficult time when it’s Science time.

What Do You Think?

