Who Are You ‘so-called Yex’?

Yes, I am really wondering who the so-called Yex is. About 2 months ago I think, (ate)Jessica Concha posted a photo on Facebook of her friend that resembles Yex almost perfectly. 🙂 Oh, if don’t get what I’m talking about, it is a character from a story she wrote….entitled Xelfualizee. Well, she said it means self-actualize. I haven’t read the story yet and that’s because my hangover from A Place In Time still hasn’t faded away. I’m now currently reading Take Two, it is kind of a sequel to APIT. 🙂 hahaha!

You can go to this link if you want to see so-called Yex. 🙂

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=188609384577037&set=a.215831365188172.39542.100002839291922&type=3&theater

What Do You Think?

