I AM EXCITED :)

i have left my blog for such a long time and have not touched it for more than 2 weeks(i’m not sure:P).

This might just be the most exciting semestrial break i’ve had in my life. Tomorrow til the next day(Oct. 27-28) will be our RETREAT! I know it sucks that we only have 1 day and 1 night to enjoy it. HOW SAD??? But still, i have to cherish that moment coz this is my Senior Year, my last year to enjoy high school and my last chance to create a great memory with my batchmates.

Another reason why this might be the best sembreak is because me and my JOURNMATES will be going to BATAAN!!!! I’m so excited coz my papa approved it and he’s willing to spend money for that. πŸ˜€ hehe. This serves as our Field Trip. πŸ™‚ I’m looking forward to this activity because i have journmates from the 2nd year and 3rd year students, so yeah, that excites me in a way. πŸ™‚

Next month is November, sadly, this will be my busiest month of all. WHY?Β  we will, again, make the next Number 1 School Newspaper In The Philippines. πŸ™‚ For two consecutive years, our newspaper, Ignite, had been named the best school newspaper in the Philippines and other schools even study it. AWESOME. So we are kind of pressured making the fourth lease of Iggy(that’s how we call the newspaper :D). In addition to that, the first release of our Filipino newspaper last year made us number 1, again. LOL. Hiraya Manawari was declared best in the Filipino category.

I was kind of disappointed of myself coz I didn’t really work hard for this win that’s why I’m doing better for this year’s release. πŸ™‚

I want this Year to be the best it can be. Please God! πŸ™‚

 

What Do You Think?

